[content-background]

Contact Us


Sweetwater® Center for the Arts

200 Broad Street
Sewickley, PA 15143
Phone: 412-741-4405
Fax: 412-741-1178
Email: info@sweetwaterartcenter.org

 


View Larger Map

 

Michelle Peters
Executive Director
mpeters@sweetwaterartcenter.org

Denise Ditrich
Business Manager
dditrich@sweetwaterartcenter.org

Kari Zuzack
Education Director
kzuzack@sweetwaterartcenter.org

Elysia Cecchetti
Artistic Director
ececchetti@sweetwaterartcenter.org

Gretchen Fatula
Administrative and Business Assistant
gfatula@sweetwaterartcenter.org

Lauren Rocchio (Miller)
Marketing Communications Specialist
lrocchio@sweetwaterartcenter.org

Megan Anthony
Outreach Coordinator
manthony@sweetwaterartcenter.org

 

[content-background]
[border]