[content-background]

Contact Us


Sweetwater® Center for the Arts

200 Broad Street
Sewickley, PA 15143
Phone: 412-741-4405
Email: info@sweetwaterartcenter.org

 


View Larger Map

 

Nichole Remmert
Executive Director
nremmert@sweetwaterartcenter.org

Denise Ditrich
Business Manager
dditrich@sweetwaterartcenter.org

Derek Reese
Education and Outreach Director
dreese@sweetwaterartcenter.org

Alyssa Virgin
Marketing and Membership Coordinator
alvirgin@sweetwaterartcenter.org

Alexandra Watrous
Artistic Coordinator
awatrous@sweetwaterartcenter.org

Ned Linehan
Receptionist
nlinehan@sweetwaterartcenter.org

Bonnie West
Receptionist & Festival Coordinator
bwest@sweetwaterartcenter.org






 

 

 

 

[content-background]
[border]