[content-background]

Contact Us


Sweetwater® Center for the Arts

200 Broad Street
Sewickley, PA 15143
Phone: 412-741-4405
Email: info@sweetwaterartcenter.org

 


View Larger Map

 

Nichole Remmert
Interim Executive Director
nremmert@sweetwaterartcenter.org

Denise Ditrich
Business Manager
dditrich@sweetwaterartcenter.org

Derek Reese
Education and Outreach Coordinator
dreese@sweetwaterartcenter.org

Alyssa Virgin
Administrative Coordinator
alvirgin@sweetwaterartcenter.org

Nichole Remmert
Marketing and Development Manager
nremmert@sweetwaterartcenter.org

Alexandra Watrous
Artistic Coordinator
awatrous@sweetwaterartcenter.org

Christina Mandus
Receptionist
cmandus@sweetwaterartcenter.org

Tara McHenry
Receptionist
tmchenry@sweetwaterartcenter.org

Bonnie West
Receptionist
bwest@sweetwaterartcenter.org






 

 

 

 

[content-background]
[border]