[content-background]

Contact Us


Sweetwater® Center for the Arts

200 Broad Street
Sewickley, PA 15143
Phone: 412-741-4405
Fax: 412-741-1178
Email: info@sweetwaterartcenter.org

 


View Larger Map

 

Michelle Peters
Executive Director
mpeters@sweetwaterartcenter.org

Denise Ditrich
Business Manager
dditrich@sweetwaterartcenter.org

Gretchen Fatula
Marketing and Development Coordinator
gfatula@sweetwaterartcenter.org

Stephanie Stewart
Education Coordinator
sstewart@sweetwaterartcenter.org

Julie Domineck
Administrative and Outreach Coordinator
jdomineck@sweetwaterartcenter.org

Levi Redcross 
Receptionist
lredcross@sweetwaterartcenter.org

Christina Mandus
Receptionist
cmandus@sweetwaterartcenter.org

Tara McHenry
Receptionist
tmchenry@sweetwaterartcenter.org


 

 

 

 

[content-background]
[border]